RP2U

Repositori Publikasi Penelitian Universitas Syiah Kuala

Data Publikasi Seminar Belum Ada!!

1. Assessing Volatilities of Monetary Policy and their Effects on the Islamic and Conventional Stock Markets in Indonesia. http://journal.uinjkt.ac.id/index.php/signifikan/article/view/7352/42022018
2. Bankruptcy Prediction Models and Stock Prices of the Coal Mining Industry in Indonesia. http://journal.uinjkt.ac.id/index.php/etikonomi/article/view/6559/pdf2018
3. Analysis of Food Demand Elasticity of Rice for the Poor in Aceh, Indonesia: An Almost Ideal Demand System Approach. http://dlsu-ber.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/03/13suriani-011918.pdf2018
4. Macroeconomic Determinants of the Capital Market in Indonesia: A Comparative Analysis between Sukuk and Bonds Markets. http://hrmars.com/hrmars_papers/Macroeconomic_Determinants_of_the_Capital_Market1.pdf2018
5. Tingkat Kepuasan Siswa Terhadap Inovasi Sistem Pelayanan Publik (Pembayaran SPP Online). http://ejournal.unikama.ac.id/index.php/JoISTIC/article/view/22862018
6. Who Co-moves the Islamic Stock Market of Indonesia - the US, UK or Japan?. http://journal.uinjkt.ac.id/index.php/iqtishad/article/view/7288/pdf2018
7. Pengaruh Struktur Organisasi dan Analisis Jabatan terhadap Motivasi Kerja Pegawai (Studi pada SMK SMTI Kementerian Perindustrian di Indonesia). http://ejournal.poltektegal.ac.id/index.php/monex/article/view/865/pdf2018
8. The Relationship Between Student Orientation and Trust in Higher Education. http://iiste.org/Journals/index.php/JMCR/article/view/41046/422032018
9. How efficient and productive are co-operatives in Indonesia? Empirical evidence from data envelopment analysis. http://revistas.ucm.es/index.php/REVE/article/view/602082018
10. Dynamics of Financial Development, Economic Growth, and Poverty Alleviation: The Indonesian Experience. http://journal.efsa.unsa.ba/index.php/see/article/view/664/2252018
11. SMEs’ Credit Demand and Economic Growth in Indonesia . https://econpapers.repec.org/article/hrsjournl/v_3ax_3ay_3a2018_3ai_3a2_3ap_3a121-133.htm2018
12. The Motivation of Muzakki to Pay Zakat: Study at the Baitul Mal Aceh. http://www.journal.uinjkt.ac.id/index.php/signifikan/article/view/43022017
13. Determinants of Cash Holding of Listed Manufacturing Companies in the Indonesian Stock Exchange. https://ejournals.ph/issue.php?id=9322017
14. The Implementation of Good Corporate Governance (GCG) to Improve Service Quality: The Case of State-Owned Electricity Company in Indonesia. http://jafas.org/articles/2017-3-2/3_Indonesia_FULL_TEXT.pdf2017
15. Krisis Ekonomi dan Solusinya dalam Perspektif Islam: Analisis Krisis Ekonomi Global 2008. http://www.jurnal.unsyiah.ac.id/JPED/article/view/65472017
16. Does Financial Development Reduce Poverty? Empirical Evidence from Indonesia. https://link.springer.com/article/10.1007/s13132-017-0509-62017
17. Assessing the Productivity of Insurance Companies in Indonesia: A Non-Parametric Approach. http://cesmaa.org/Docs/JAES%20Fall%206(52)2017_online.pdf#page=242017
18. The Role of Cooperative in the Indonesian Economy. http://www.ijhssi.org/papers/v6(10)/Version-3/F0610034346.pdf2017
19. An Empirical Re-Examination of the Islamic Banking Performance in Indonesia. http://hrmars.com/hrmars_papers/An_Empirical_Re-Examination_of_the_Islamic_Banking_Performance_in_Indonesia1.pdf2017
20. Dynamic Interactions Between the Islamic Stock Prices and Macroeconomic Variables: Evidence from Malaysia. http://ejournals.ph/article.php?id=99442016
21. Accounting and Accountability in Religious Organizations: An Islamic Contemporary Scholars’ Perspective. https://journal.ugm.ac.id/gamaijb/article/view/125742016
22. The Effects of Asset Management and Profitability on Stock Returns: A Comparative Study between Conventional and Islamic Stock Markets in Indonesia. https://www.ceeol.com/search/article-detail?id=4673982016
23. The Effect of Organizational Culture, Leadership Style, and Functional Position on Organizational Commitment and Their Impact to the Performance of Internal Auditors in Aceh, Indonesia. http://brain.edusoft.ro/index.php/brand/article/view/6102016
24. Credibility and Consumer Behavior of Islamic Bank in Indonesia: A Literature Review. http://marketing.expertjournals.com/23446773-403/2016
25. The Short-run and Long-Run Relationship in Indonesian Islamic Stock Returns. http://journal.uinjkt.ac.id/index.php/iqtishad/article/view/25052016
26. Do Conventional and Islamic Stock Markets Subject to Different Market Anomalies? Empirical Evidences from Indonesia and Malaysia. http://cesmaa.eu/journals/jaes/files/JAES%20_Fall5(43)_online.pdf2016
27. Efficiency of Saving and Credit Cooperative Units in North Aceh, Indonesia. http://journal.uinjkt.ac.id/index.php/signifikan/article/view/31932016
28. Revitalisasi Pendidikan Aceh. http://jurnal.unsyiah.ac.id/JPP/article/view/49112016
29. Re-Examination of Calendar Anomalies in the Indonesian Stock Market. http://cesmaa.eu/journals/jaes/files/JAES%20Winter%208(46)_online_last.pdf2016
30. The Patronage Behaviour of Islamic Banks Customers: empirical studies in Aceh. http://www.journal.uinjkt.ac.id/index.php/iqtishad/article/view/31392016
31. Why Do Indonesians Intend to Engage in Islamic Home Financing. http://www.skylineuniversity.ac.ae/sites/SUC/Faculty/skyline-business-journal2016
32. Assessing the Contribution of Islamic Finance to Economic Growth: Empirical Evidence from Malaysia. http://www.emeraldinsight.com/doi/abs/10.1108/JIABR-07-2012-00502015
33. Determinants of Economic Exposure: An Empirical Evidence from the Miscellaneous Companies in Indonesia. http://jurnal.unmer.ac.id/index.php/jkdp/article/view/42015
34. The Effect of Price, Brand Image, and Feature Toward Customer Satisfaction and its Impact on Brand Loyalty Samsung Mobile Phone in Banda Aceh. http://www.europeanjournalofsocialsciences.com/issues/EJSS_49_1.html2015
35. Analisis Return dan Kalender Anomali: Studi Komparatif antara Saham Syariah dan Konvensional di Indonesia. http://jurnal.uinsu.ac.id/index.php/humanfalah/article/view/1772015
36. An Indirect Impact of the Price to Book Value to the Stock Returns: An Empirical Evidence from the Property Companies in Indonesia. http://jurnalakuntansi.petra.ac.id/index.php/aku/article/view/195192015
37. Menuju pendidikan Aceh yang Berbasis Entrepreneurship. http://www.jurnal.unsyiah.ac.id/JPP/article/view/24862015
38. A Comparative Analysis of the Quality of Islamic and Conventional Banks Asset Management in Indonesia.. http://jurnal.ugm.ac.id/gamaijb/article/view/54632014
39. Islamic Banks and Monetary Transmission Mechanism in Malaysia. http://www.sesrtcic.org/jecd/jecd_articles/ART13092901-2.pdf2014
40. Analisis Tingkat Pendidikan dan Kemiskinan di Aceh. http://jurnal.unsyiah.ac.id/JPP/article/view/20402014
41. Dampak Nilai Tukar dan Suku Bunga Terhadap Harga Saham di Indonesia. http://www.stieykpn.ac.id/downloads/journal/JEB/JEB_Vol_8_No_1_Maret_2014.pdf2014
42. Peran Ketakwaan dalam Pembangunan Ekonomi Dalam Perspektif Islam. 2014
43. Regulasi Perbankan Syariah: Studi Komparatif Antara Malaysia Dan Indonesia. http://jurnal.ar-raniry.ac.id/index.php/medsyar2014
44. Efficiency of Islamic and Conventional Banks in Malaysia. http://www.emeraldinsight.com/doi/abs/10.1108/JFRA-03-2013-00112013
45. Optimalisasi Kontribusi Perguruan Tinggi dalam Memberantas Korupsi di Aceh. http://jurnal.unsyiah.ac.id/JPP/article/view/20512013
46. Time-Varying Integration among ASEAN-5 Economies. http://jurnal.unsyiah.ac.id/AIJSS/article/view/15222012
47. A Comparative Analysis of the Productivity of Islamic and Conventional Mutual Funds in Indonesia: Data Envelopment Analysis (DEA) and General Least Square (GLS) Approaches. http://jurnal.ugm.ac.id/gamaijb/article/view/54392012
48. Mengkritisi Teori Pembangunan Ekonomi Konvensional. http://jurnal.ar-raniry.ac.id/index.php/Share/article/view/7172012

Data Publikasi Paten Belum Ada!!

1. Memilih Pemimpin Aceh yang Islami. http://aceh.tribunnews.com/2017/02/03/memilih-pemimpin-aceh-yang-islami2017
2. Belajar dari Unoe. http://aceh.tribunnews.com/2017/07/28/belajar-dari-unoe2017
3. Belajar dari Umar bin Khatab. http://aceh.tribunnews.com/2017/07/14/belajar-dari-umar-bin-khatab2017
4. Membumikan Ekonomi Syariah di Nanggroe Syariat. file:///C:/Users/hayyin2004/Downloads/Tabloid%20TABANGUN%20ACEH%20-%20Edisi%2065%20(Juni%202017).pdf2017
5. Dana Haji untuk Infrastruktur, Mengapa tidak?. http://aceh.tribunnews.com/2017/08/08/dana-haji-untuk-infrastruktur-mengapa-tidak2017
6. Ramadhan dan Geliat Bisnis Islami. aceh.tribunnews.com/.../ramadhan-dan-geliat-bisnis-islami2016
7. Menuju Ekonomi Aceh Berbasis Syariah. aceh.tribunnews.com/.../menuju-ekonomi-aceh-berbasis-syariah2016
8. 'Tiga Kaki' Pertumbuhan Ekonomi Aceh Lumpuh. http://portalsatu.com/berita/shabri-abd-majid-tiga-kaki-pertumbuhan-ekonomi-aceh-lumpuh-43592016
9. Pemerintah Aceh Harus Pakai 'Gigi Enam'. http://portalsatu.com/berita/pakar-ekonomi-unsyiah-pemerintah-aceh-harus-pakai-gigi-enam-43552016
10. Dana Aceh Melimpah, Masalahnya.... http://portalsatu.com/read/ekbis/pakar-ekonomi-dana-aceh-melimpah-masalahnya-43682016
11. Di Negara Maju, Orang-orang Tidak Ingin Menjadi PNS. http://portalsatu.com/read/ekbis/pakar-ekonomi-dana-aceh-melimpah-masalahnya-43682016
12. Yang Kaya Makin Kaya, Yang Miskin.... http://portalsatu.com/read/ekbis/aceh-hari-ini-yang-kaya-makin-mewah-yang-miskin-43622016
13. Larangan Pengangkatan Tenaga Kontrak Baru Tidak Salah, Tapi.... http://portalsatu.com/read/ekbis/pakar-larangan-pengangkatan-tenaga-kontrak-baru-tidak-salah-tapi-43632016
14. Reformasi Penyelenggaraan Haji Aceh, Mengapa tidak?. http://aceh.tribunnews.com/2016/08/26/reformasi-penyelenggaraan-haji-aceh-mengapa-tidak?page=32016
15. Jembatan Bosphorus, Penghubung Dua Benua. http://aceh.tribunnews.com/2016/09/07/jembatan-bosphorus-penghubung-dua-benua2016
16. Pembebasan Riba. http://aceh.tribunnews.com/2015/03/19/pembebasan-riba2015
17. Ini Kelebihan Sistem Bank Syariah, Aceh Mau Hikmahnya?. http://archives.portalsatu.com/news/ini-kelebihan-sistem-bank-syariah-aceh-mau-hikmahnya/2015
18. Sikap Konsumtif Masyarakat Jelang Lebaran. http://archives.portalsatu.com/news/ini-kata-pakar-ekonomi-islam-soal-sikap-konsumtif-masyarakat-jelang-lebaran/2015
19. Ini Alasan Bank Aceh Harus Dikonversikan ke Bank Syariah. http://archives.portalsatu.com/news/ini-alasan-bank-aceh-harus-dikonversikan-ke-bank-syariah/2015
20. Kesejahteraan Bukan Sebatas Urusan Perut. http://archives.portalsatu.com/news/ini-alasan-bank-aceh-harus-dikonversikan-ke-bank-syariah/2015
21. "Peluang Bisnis di Aceh Sangat Besar, Tapi…". http://archives.portalsatu.com/ekbis/peluang-bisnis-di-aceh-sangat-besar-tapi/2015
22. Pembangunan Aceh Versi Ramadhan. http://aceh.tribunnews.com/2015/07/08/pembangunan-aceh-versi-ramadhan2015
23. Menuju Bank Aceh 'Full Syariah' . aceh.tribunnews.com/2014/.../menuju-bank-aceh-full-syariah2014
24. Saham Online dalam Pandangan Islam. aceh.tribunnews.com/.../saham-online-dalam-pandangan-islam2014
25. Mendongkrak Investasi Aceh. aceh.tribunnews.com/2014/06/.../mendongkrak-investasi-aceh2014
26. Rasulullah Entrepreneur Agung. https://issuu.com/aceheconomicreview/docs/isi_majalah_aer_edisi_132014
27. Ibadah Haji dan Pembangunan Aceh. http://aceh.tribunnews.com/2013/10/14/ibadah-haji-dan-pembangunan-aceh2013
28. Potret Buram Pendidikan Kita. aceh.tribunnews.com/2013/.../potret-buram-pendidikan-kita2013
29. Dinar Krueng Daroy. aceh.tribunnews.com/2013/11/14/dinar-krueng-daroy2013
30. Menuju Pengelolaan Haji yang Profesional. aceh.tribunnews.com/.../menuju-pengelolaan-haji-yang-profesional2013
31. Puasa Melahirkan Pelaku Pembangunan 'Muttaqin' . aceh.tribunnews.com/.../puasa-melahirkan-pelaku-pembangunan-muttaqin2013
32. Ziarah ke Gua Ahlul Kahfi dan Laut Mati. aceh.tribunnews.com/.../ziarah-ke-gua-ahlul-kahfi-dan-laut-mati2012
33. Menyelamatkan Aceh dari Korupsi. aceh.tribunnews.com/.../menyelamatkan-aceh-dari-korupsi2012
34. Sirih dan Geleng India Memang Beda. aceh.tribunnews.com/.../sirih-dan-geleng-india-memang-beda2012
35. Mengentaskan Ekonomi Aceh dengan Syariat. https://issuu.com/aceheconomicreview/docs/isi_majalah_aer_edisi_52012
36. 'Entrepreneur' Motor Penggerak Ekonomi Aceh. acehdigest.blogspot.com/2012/06/entrepreneur-motor-penggerak-ekonomi.html2012
37. Asuransi Syariah Bebas Riba. gemabaiturrahman.blogspot.com/2011/04/asuransi-syariah-bebas-riba.html2011
38. Investasi Aceh, Lagée Bue Dröp Darút. http://kurikulumwiba.blogspot.co.id/2011/06/investasi-aceh-lagee-bue-drop-darut.html2011
39. Membumikan Perbankan Syariah dai "Bumoe Syariat". https://issuu.com/aceheconomicreview/docs/isi_majalah_aer_edisi_42011
40. Ramadhan dan Model Pembangunan - Serambi Indonesia. http://aceh.tribunnews.com/2011/08/06/ramadhan-dan-model-pembangunan2011
41. Assessing the productivity of insurance companies in Indonesia: A non-parametric approach. 2017
42. SMALL AND MEDIUM ENTERPRISES (SMES) AND THEIR CONTRIBUTION TO ECONOMIC GROWTH: AN EMPIRICAL EVIDENCE FROM ACEH, INDONESIA. http://lemlit.unsyiah.ac.id/?p=21172016