RP2U

Repositori Publikasi Penelitian Universitas Syiah Kuala

Data Publikasi Seminar Belum Ada!!

1. Assessing Volatilities of Monetary Policy and their Effects on the Islamic and Conventional Stock Markets in Indonesia. http://journal.uinjkt.ac.id/index.php/signifikan/article/view/7352/42022018
2. Bankruptcy Prediction Models and Stock Prices of the Coal Mining Industry in Indonesia. https://www.researchgate.net/profile/M_Shabri_Abd_Majid/publication/323332043_Bankruptcy_Prediction_Models_and_Stock_Prices_of_the_Coal_Mining_Industry_in_Indonesia/links/5a96a37845851535bcdd5fb3/Bankruptcy-Prediction-Models-and-Stock-Prices-of-the-Coal-M2018
3. Analysis of Food Demand Elasticity of Rice for the Poor in Aceh, Indonesia: An Almost Ideal Demand System Approach. https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Suriani_Suriani/publication/322939150_Analysis_of_food_demand_elasticity_of_rice_for_the_poor_in_Aceh_Indonesia_An_almost_ideal_demand_system/links/5a7897c945851541ce5c74b2/Analysis-of-food-demand-elasticity-of-rice-fo2018
4. The Motivation of Muzakki to Pay Zakat: Study at the Baitul Mal Aceh. http://www.journal.uinjkt.ac.id/index.php/signifikan/article/view/43022017
5. Determinants of Cash Holding of Listed Manufacturing Companies in the Indonesian Stock Exchange. https://ejournals.ph/issue.php?id=9322017
6. The Implementation of Good Corporate Governance (GCG) to Improve Service Quality: The Case of State-Owned Electricity Company in Indonesia. http://jafas.org/articles/2017-3-2/3_Indonesia_FULL_TEXT.pdf2017
7. Krisis Ekonomi dan Solusinya dalam Perspektif Islam: Analisis Krisis Ekonomi Global 2008. http://www.jurnal.unsyiah.ac.id/JPED/article/view/65472017
8. Assessing the Productivity of Insurance Companies in Indonesia: A Non-Parametric Approach. http://cesmaa.org/Docs/JAES%20Fall%206(52)2017_online.pdf#page=242017
9. Dynamic Interactions Between the Islamic Stock Prices and Macroeconomic Variables: Evidence from Malaysia. http://ejournals.ph/article.php?id=99442016
10. Accounting and Accountability in Religious Organizations: An Islamic Contemporary Scholars’ Perspective. https://journal.ugm.ac.id/gamaijb/article/view/125742016
11. The Effects of Asset Management and Profitability on Stock Returns: A Comparative Study between Conventional and Islamic Stock Markets in Indonesia. https://www.ceeol.com/search/article-detail?id=4673982016
12. The Effect of Organizational Culture, Leadership Style, and Functional Position on Organizational Commitment and Their Impact to the Performance of Internal Auditors in Aceh, Indonesia. http://brain.edusoft.ro/index.php/brand/article/view/6102016
13. Credibility and Consumer Behavior of Islamic Bank in Indonesia: A Literature Review. http://marketing.expertjournals.com/23446773-403/2016
14. The Short-run and Long-Run Relationship in Indonesian Islamic Stock Returns. http://journal.uinjkt.ac.id/index.php/iqtishad/article/view/25052016
15. Do Conventional and Islamic Stock Markets Subject to Different Market Anomalies? Empirical Evidences from Indonesia and Malaysia. http://cesmaa.eu/journals/jaes/files/JAES%20_Fall5(43)_online.pdf2016
16. Efficiency of Saving and Credit Cooperative Units in North Aceh, Indonesia. http://journal.uinjkt.ac.id/index.php/signifikan/article/view/31932016
17. Revitalisasi Pendidikan Aceh. http://jurnal.unsyiah.ac.id/JPP/article/view/49112016
18. Re-Examination of Calendar Anomalies in the Indonesian Stock Market. http://cesmaa.eu/journals/jaes/files/JAES%20Winter%208(46)_online_last.pdf2016
19. The Patronage Behaviour of Islamic Banks Customers: empirical studies in Aceh. http://www.journal.uinjkt.ac.id/index.php/iqtishad/article/view/31392016
20. Why Do Indonesians Intend to Engage in Islamic Home Financing. http://www.skylineuniversity.ac.ae/sites/SUC/Faculty/skyline-business-journal2016
21. Assessing the Contribution of Islamic Finance to Economic Growth: Empirical Evidence from Malaysia. http://www.emeraldinsight.com/doi/abs/10.1108/JIABR-07-2012-00502015
22. Determinants of Economic Exposure: An Empirical Evidence from the Miscellaneous Companies in Indonesia. http://jurnal.unmer.ac.id/index.php/jkdp/article/view/42015
23. The Effect of Price, Brand Image, and Feature Toward Customer Satisfaction and its Impact on Brand Loyalty Samsung Mobile Phone in Banda Aceh. http://www.europeanjournalofsocialsciences.com/issues/EJSS_49_1.html2015
24. Analisis Return dan Kalender Anomali: Studi Komparatif antara Saham Syariah dan Konvensional di Indonesia. http://jurnal.uinsu.ac.id/index.php/humanfalah/article/view/1772015
25. An Indirect Impact of the Price to Book Value to the Stock Returns: An Empirical Evidence from the Property Companies in Indonesia. http://jurnalakuntansi.petra.ac.id/index.php/aku/article/view/195192015
26. Menuju pendidikan Aceh yang Berbasis Entrepreneurship. http://www.jurnal.unsyiah.ac.id/JPP/article/view/24862015
27. A Comparative Analysis of the Quality of Islamic and Conventional Banks Asset Management in Indonesia.. http://jurnal.ugm.ac.id/gamaijb/article/view/54632014
28. Islamic Banks and Monetary Transmission Mechanism in Malaysia. http://www.sesrtcic.org/jecd/jecd_articles/ART13092901-2.pdf2014
29. Analisis Tingkat Pendidikan dan Kemiskinan di Aceh. http://jurnal.unsyiah.ac.id/JPP/article/view/20402014
30. Dampak Nilai Tukar dan Suku Bunga Terhadap Harga Saham di Indonesia. http://www.stieykpn.ac.id/downloads/journal/JEB/JEB_Vol_8_No_1_Maret_2014.pdf2014
31. Peran Ketakwaan dalam Pembangunan Ekonomi Dalam Perspektif Islam. 2014
32. Regulasi Perbankan Syariah: Studi Komparatif Antara Malaysia Dan Indonesia. http://jurnal.ar-raniry.ac.id/index.php/medsyar2014
33. Efficiency of Islamic and Conventional Banks in Malaysia. http://www.emeraldinsight.com/doi/abs/10.1108/JFRA-03-2013-00112013
34. Optimalisasi Kontribusi Perguruan Tinggi dalam Memberantas Korupsi di Aceh. http://jurnal.unsyiah.ac.id/JPP/article/view/20512013
35. Time-Varying Integration among ASEAN-5 Economies. http://jurnal.unsyiah.ac.id/AIJSS/article/view/15222012
36. A Comparative Analysis of the Productivity of Islamic and Conventional Mutual Funds in Indonesia: Data Envelopment Analysis (DEA) and General Least Square (GLS) Approaches. http://jurnal.ugm.ac.id/gamaijb/article/view/54392012
37. Mengkritisi Teori Pembangunan Ekonomi Konvensional. http://jurnal.ar-raniry.ac.id/index.php/Share/article/view/7172012

Data Publikasi Paten Belum Ada!!

1. Memilih Pemimpin Aceh yang Islami. http://aceh.tribunnews.com/2017/02/03/memilih-pemimpin-aceh-yang-islami2017
2. Belajar dari Unoe. http://aceh.tribunnews.com/2017/07/28/belajar-dari-unoe2017
3. Belajar dari Umar bin Khatab. http://aceh.tribunnews.com/2017/07/14/belajar-dari-umar-bin-khatab2017
4. Membumikan Ekonomi Syariah di Nanggroe Syariat. file:///C:/Users/hayyin2004/Downloads/Tabloid%20TABANGUN%20ACEH%20-%20Edisi%2065%20(Juni%202017).pdf2017
5. Ramadhan dan Geliat Bisnis Islami. aceh.tribunnews.com/.../ramadhan-dan-geliat-bisnis-islami2016
6. Menuju Ekonomi Aceh Berbasis Syariah. aceh.tribunnews.com/.../menuju-ekonomi-aceh-berbasis-syariah2016
7. 'Tiga Kaki' Pertumbuhan Ekonomi Aceh Lumpuh. http://portalsatu.com/berita/shabri-abd-majid-tiga-kaki-pertumbuhan-ekonomi-aceh-lumpuh-43592016
8. Pemerintah Aceh Harus Pakai 'Gigi Enam'. http://portalsatu.com/berita/pakar-ekonomi-unsyiah-pemerintah-aceh-harus-pakai-gigi-enam-43552016
9. Dana Aceh Melimpah, Masalahnya.... http://portalsatu.com/read/ekbis/pakar-ekonomi-dana-aceh-melimpah-masalahnya-43682016
10. Di Negara Maju, Orang-orang Tidak Ingin Menjadi PNS. http://portalsatu.com/read/ekbis/pakar-ekonomi-dana-aceh-melimpah-masalahnya-43682016
11. Yang Kaya Makin Kaya, Yang Miskin.... http://portalsatu.com/read/ekbis/aceh-hari-ini-yang-kaya-makin-mewah-yang-miskin-43622016
12. Larangan Pengangkatan Tenaga Kontrak Baru Tidak Salah, Tapi.... http://portalsatu.com/read/ekbis/pakar-larangan-pengangkatan-tenaga-kontrak-baru-tidak-salah-tapi-43632016
13. Reformasi Penyelenggaraan Haji Aceh, Mengapa tidak?. http://aceh.tribunnews.com/2016/08/26/reformasi-penyelenggaraan-haji-aceh-mengapa-tidak?page=32016
14. Jembatan Bosphorus, Penghubung Dua Benua. http://aceh.tribunnews.com/2016/09/07/jembatan-bosphorus-penghubung-dua-benua2016
15. Pembebasan Riba. http://aceh.tribunnews.com/2015/03/19/pembebasan-riba2015
16. Ini Kelebihan Sistem Bank Syariah, Aceh Mau Hikmahnya?. http://archives.portalsatu.com/news/ini-kelebihan-sistem-bank-syariah-aceh-mau-hikmahnya/2015
17. Sikap Konsumtif Masyarakat Jelang Lebaran. http://archives.portalsatu.com/news/ini-kata-pakar-ekonomi-islam-soal-sikap-konsumtif-masyarakat-jelang-lebaran/2015
18. Ini Alasan Bank Aceh Harus Dikonversikan ke Bank Syariah. http://archives.portalsatu.com/news/ini-alasan-bank-aceh-harus-dikonversikan-ke-bank-syariah/2015
19. Kesejahteraan Bukan Sebatas Urusan Perut. http://archives.portalsatu.com/news/ini-alasan-bank-aceh-harus-dikonversikan-ke-bank-syariah/2015
20. "Peluang Bisnis di Aceh Sangat Besar, Tapi…". http://archives.portalsatu.com/ekbis/peluang-bisnis-di-aceh-sangat-besar-tapi/2015
21. Pembangunan Aceh Versi Ramadhan. http://aceh.tribunnews.com/2015/07/08/pembangunan-aceh-versi-ramadhan2015
22. Menuju Bank Aceh 'Full Syariah' . aceh.tribunnews.com/2014/.../menuju-bank-aceh-full-syariah2014
23. Saham Online dalam Pandangan Islam. aceh.tribunnews.com/.../saham-online-dalam-pandangan-islam2014
24. Mendongkrak Investasi Aceh. aceh.tribunnews.com/2014/06/.../mendongkrak-investasi-aceh2014
25. Rasulullah Entrepreneur Agung. https://issuu.com/aceheconomicreview/docs/isi_majalah_aer_edisi_132014
26. Ibadah Haji dan Pembangunan Aceh. http://aceh.tribunnews.com/2013/10/14/ibadah-haji-dan-pembangunan-aceh2013
27. Potret Buram Pendidikan Kita. aceh.tribunnews.com/2013/.../potret-buram-pendidikan-kita2013
28. Dinar Krueng Daroy. aceh.tribunnews.com/2013/11/14/dinar-krueng-daroy2013
29. Menuju Pengelolaan Haji yang Profesional. aceh.tribunnews.com/.../menuju-pengelolaan-haji-yang-profesional2013
30. Puasa Melahirkan Pelaku Pembangunan 'Muttaqin' . aceh.tribunnews.com/.../puasa-melahirkan-pelaku-pembangunan-muttaqin2013
31. Ziarah ke Gua Ahlul Kahfi dan Laut Mati. aceh.tribunnews.com/.../ziarah-ke-gua-ahlul-kahfi-dan-laut-mati2012
32. Menyelamatkan Aceh dari Korupsi. aceh.tribunnews.com/.../menyelamatkan-aceh-dari-korupsi2012
33. Sirih dan Geleng India Memang Beda. aceh.tribunnews.com/.../sirih-dan-geleng-india-memang-beda2012
34. Mengentaskan Ekonomi Aceh dengan Syariat. https://issuu.com/aceheconomicreview/docs/isi_majalah_aer_edisi_52012
35. 'Entrepreneur' Motor Penggerak Ekonomi Aceh. acehdigest.blogspot.com/2012/06/entrepreneur-motor-penggerak-ekonomi.html2012
36. Asuransi Syariah Bebas Riba. gemabaiturrahman.blogspot.com/2011/04/asuransi-syariah-bebas-riba.html2011
37. Investasi Aceh, Lagée Bue Dröp Darút. http://kurikulumwiba.blogspot.co.id/2011/06/investasi-aceh-lagee-bue-drop-darut.html2011
38. Membumikan Perbankan Syariah dai "Bumoe Syariat". https://issuu.com/aceheconomicreview/docs/isi_majalah_aer_edisi_42011
39. Ramadhan dan Model Pembangunan - Serambi Indonesia. http://aceh.tribunnews.com/2011/08/06/ramadhan-dan-model-pembangunan2011
40. SMALL AND MEDIUM ENTERPRISES (SMES) AND THEIR CONTRIBUTION TO ECONOMIC GROWTH: AN EMPIRICAL EVIDENCE FROM ACEH, INDONESIA. http://lemlit.unsyiah.ac.id/?p=21172016